In the News New Releases
For Race Fans Only 2003 Rookie of the Year
Tune in to QVC for the season premiere of For Race Fans Only® with guest Kevin Harvick, Friday, January 16, 2004 from 8 – 10 p.m. ET. In 2003, Jamie McMurray, along with Greg Biffle, Casey Mears, and Tony Raines, competed for Rookie of the Year in NASCAR®'s premier Winston Cup league. The race was close all season, but McMurray prevailed thanks to his consistent finishes. A limited-edition RCCA die-cast of McMurray's No. 42 Havoline 2003 Dodge featuring the Winston Cup Rookie of the Year marks and logo is available now. Get it now, before it's gone!
RCCA Featured Products Driver Spotlight What's Hot
Thursday Thunder
Featured Products Driver Spotlight What's Hot
Autographed Posters It's All About Ryan Newman Kevin Harvick
Value of the Day Muscle Macjine Racing Apparel ARC
Value of the Day Muscle Machines Apparel ARC
Daily deals on select die-casts and more...

Muscle Machines

Shop for apparel and more! Action Racing Collectable Die-cast Cars

For Race Fans Only Schedule

Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsLive HelpARC Distributors

© 1995 - 2004 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks, service marks and logos are owned by or registered to QVC, Inc., ER Marks, Inc. or Action Performance Companies. All other product or brand names are trademarks of their respective owners.